all groups > macromedia flash flashcom > november 2007 >
You're in the

macromedia flash flashcom

group:

Bad Network Connection?


Bad Network Connection? leatherjeep
10/11/2007 7:57:30 PM
macromedia flash flashcom:
Hello,

We recently moved our Flash Communication Server to a new company, and had to
have the server listen on a port above 8000 to meet the company's network
guidelines. We chose port 9100.

Now, our Live Log shows this for every incoming connection:


Connect : rtmp://rtmp.oursite.com:9100/CJ/Red
Bad network data; terminating connection : (Adaptor: _defaultRoot_, VHost:
_defaultVHost_, IP: 67.85.116.52, App: Unknown) : 50 4F 53 54 20 2F 6F 70 65 6E
2F 31 20 48 54 54 50 2F 31 2E 31 0D 0A 55 73 65 72 2D 41 67 65 6E 74 3A 20 43
46 4E 65 74 77 6F 72 6B 2F 31 32 39 2E 32


Can anyone translate and advise a repair for this?

Thank you,


Gary Niederhelman


RE: Bad Network Connection? Concerned Member Of The Public
11/6/2007 6:40:15 PM
Please do not help this man.

He is in the business of scamnming people.
His company, Iron Clad Media, operate porn sites.
His site includes
* BearLocator.com
* BearTrapping.com
* CopsNsKins.com
* GayRoughnecks.com
* GayTats.com
* InTheDungeon.com
* JoesCircleJerk.com
* Jpsjocks.com
* LeatherMensDungeon.com
* LeathermanSearch.com
* LostSubway.com

What he does, is send you an email saying you have a message one of the sites.
If you go to the site to see "the message" up comes a message saying you need to be a full member to read messages sent to you and to be a full member you need to pay him money.

Of course, in the email, there is an opt-out link so you can unsubnscribe, but guess what, it doesn't work and sometimes the link is hidden.

When you complain to this man, he sends out a standard email saying you are a scum bag because you are trying to get free porn. He now had changed his routine email to say he is reporting you to the feds - go figure.

When he sends his original email to say you have a message at his site, he uses an email address of "September @XXXX.com", "October@XXX.com", etc so if you reply to that email, it bounces.

He even has gone to the trouble of hiding the emaiil address on his domain registrations. He uses an ancient fable to do this as you can see by one of his domains
Christian Troy
419 Helen Terrace
Neptune, NJ 07753
US
Email: *****@DudeService.com
Christian Troy

Any Helen of Troy buffs?

Doing this, he thinks no-one can track his contact down.

If you think I am just trying to retaliate, I am not. I just wanted to let you know who you would be helping.

If you want to see more, read all these articles :

http://www.news.com/5208-1030_3-0.html?forumID=1&threadID=13474&messageID=222440&start=0

http://www.engadget.com/2006/10/11/kentucky-engineers-build-a-27-foot-x-15-foot-seamless-display/

http://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/0/198/ripoff0198034.htm

http://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/0/156/RipOff0156775.htm

http://forum.icann.org/lists/xxx-icm-agreement/msg01455.html

and the list goes on...

Posted via DevelopmentNow.com Groups
RE: Bad Network Connection? Seconded
5/17/2008 11:45:58 PM
Would just like to second what was said above.

From http://72.14.205.104/search?q=cache:Rd73yLnuohQJ:www.developmentnow.com/g/73_2007_11_0_0_1027470/Bad-Network-Connection.htm+"Gary+Niederhelman"+porn+OR+pornography+NJ+OR+Jersey&hl=en&ct=clnk&cd=5&gl=us

Posted via DevelopmentNow.com Groups
AddThis Social Bookmark Button